Furman University Postcard Collection:
- Campus Buildings and grounds, prior to 1958
- After 1958
Greenville Woman's College Postcard Collection:
South Caroliniana Postcard Collection:
This collection includes postcards picturing important buildings, sites, and events in South Carolina. Includes WWI training camp postcards.
Paula Feldman Postcard Collection:
Consists mainly of postcards picturing people and places in South Carolina. A significant number of these cards illustrate African-Americans working in cotton fields or enjoying leisure time.
Ethel Howard Postcard Collection:
Includes postcards depicting buildings through sketches, colored pictures, and photographs. Though the collection includes one postcard from Worcester, Massachusetts, the majority of the postcards depict sites in South Carolina.
Mary C. Judson Postcard Collection:
Consists of postcards sent to Mary Camilla Judson and her assistant, Stella Rassignol, often from GWC students and alumnae.
Postcard Collection in the W.J. Megginson Travel Collection:
Includes postcards that depict scenes of notable sites across Eastern America through photographs and colored pictures.
Michael Orr Postcard Collection
Over 200 linen postcards from the 1930s to 1950s; collected from places significant to the donor; Alaska, California, Florida, Georgia, Maine, Massachusetts, Mississippi, New Jersey, North Carolina, Ohio, Oregon, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia and Europe.
John L. Plyler, Jr. Postcard Collection
Over 1,500 postcards from the United States and around the world.
Holiday Postcard Collection
Richard D. Sawyer Historical Postcard Collection
- From the Richard D. Sawyer Historical Greenville Collection. The postcards are from around the United States, with a strong emphasis on Greenville, S.C. and the surrounding area. Includes WWI training camp postcards.
Women's Suffrage and Equality Postcard Collection, 1900-1925 [American and British]
World War I training camp scenes, unidentified locations