Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Main Library Hours: Home

 

This box only displays when the window is narrow enough to trigger the page to display in a single column.  If you edit this box, please insure that it displays in public mode at the same width as the box above it. If the editor messes with the styles, please let me know. Also, please note that at wider window widths, the contents of this box are copied to the box above it, and only display there.  Thanks. Scott

The front doors of the library are locked 15 minutes prior to closing.

The Main Library study lounge is open 24/7 during the academic terms.

Changes in scheduled hours will be posted on this website and the front door of the library as soon as possible. Hours may change due to winter storms or other weather emergencies. For additional information call 294-2190.

Other Libraries and Services

Spring 2023 Hours

These are manually maintained regular hours in an HTML list (e.g., not in a table). Please only edit this box in "Source" mode to preserve the  class and 'aria' attribute for accessibility. Thanks, Scott

  • Sunday 10:00am - 1:00am
  • Monday through Thursday 8:00am - 1:00am
  • Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm
  • Saturday 10:00am - 5:00pm

Exception Hours

Please don't edit this box. It contains all the scripts and styles for generating the accordions. Thanks, Scott

 

Fall Exams

  • Dec 7 2022 Wed 8:00am - 2:00am
  • Dec 8 2022 Thu 8:00am - 2:00am
  • Dec 9 2022 Fri 8:00am - 8:00pm
  • Dec 10 2022 Sat 10:00am - 8:00pm
  • Dec 11 2022 Sun 10:00am - 2:00am
  • Dec 12 2022 Mon 8:00am - 2:00am
  • Dec 13 2022 Tue 8:00am - 2:00am
  • Dec 14 2022 Wed 8:00am - 5:00pm

Christmas Break

  • Dec 15 2022 Thu 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Dec 16 2022 Fri 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Dec 17 2022 Sat Closed
  • Dec 18 2022 Sun Closed
  • Dec 19 2022 Mon 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Dec 20 2022 Tue 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Dec 21 2022 Wed 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Dec 22 2022 Thu Closed
  • Dec 23 2022 Fri Closed
  • Dec 24 2022 Sat Closed
  • Dec 25 2022 Sun Closed
  • Dec 26 2022 Mon Closed
  • Dec 27 2022 Tue Closed
  • Dec 28 2022 Wed Closed
  • Dec 29 2022 Thu Closed
  • Dec 30 2022 Fri Closed
  • Dec 31 2022 Sat Closed
  • Jan 1 2023 Sun Closed
  • Jan 2 2023 Mon Closed

Winter Interim

  • Jan 2 2023 Mon 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Jan 3 2023 Tue 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Jan 4 2023 Wed 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Jan 5 2023 Thu 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Jan 6 2023 Fri 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Jan 7 2023 Sat 1:00pm - 5:00pm
  • Jan 8 2023 Sun 1:00pm - 5:00pm

MLK Holiday

  • Jan 15 2023 Sun 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Jan 16 2023 Mon 10:00am - 10:00pm

Spring Break

  • Mar 4 2023 Sat 1:00pm - 5:00pm
  • Mar 5 2023 Sun 1:00pm - 5:00pm
  • Mar 6 2023 Mon 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Mar 7 2023 Tue 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Mar 8 2023 Wed 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Mar 9 2023 Thu 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Mar 10 2023 Fri 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Mar 11 2023 Sat 1:00pm - 5:00pm
  • Mar 12 2023 Sun 1:00pm - 1:00am

Easter Break

  • Apr 6 2023 Thu 8:00am - 5:00pm
  • Apr 7 2023 Fri Closed
  • Apr 8 2023 Sat Closed
  • Apr 9 2023 Sun Closed
  • Apr 10 2023 Mon 10:00am - 1:00am

Spring Exams

  • Apr 26 2023 Wed 8:00am - 2:00am
  • Apr 27 2023 Thu 8:00am - 2:00am
  • Apr 28 2023 Fri 8:00am - 2:00am
  • Apr 29 2023 Sat 8:00am - 8:00pm
  • Apr 30 2023 Sun 10:00am - 2:00am
  • May 1 2023 Mon 8:00am - 2:00am
  • May 2 2023 Tue 8:00am - 5:00pm

Spring Interim

  • May 3 2023 Wed 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • May 4 2023 Thu 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • May 5 2023 Fri 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • May 6 2023 Sat 12:00pm - 5:00pm
  • May 7 2023 Sun 1:00pm - 5:00pm
  • May 8 2023 Mon 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • May 9 2023 Tue 9:00am - 5:00pm

Memorial Day

  • May 27 2023 Sat Closed
  • May 28 2023 Sun Closed
  • May 29 2023 Mon Closed

MayX Interim

  • May 31 2023 Wed 8:00am - 5:00pm
  • Jun 1 2023 Thu 9:00am - 12:00pm
  • Jun 2 2023 Fri Closed
  • Jun 3 2023 Sat Closed
  • Jun 4 2023 Sun Closed

Juneteenth Holiday

  • Jun 19 2023 Mon Closed

Summer Orientation

  • Jun 16 2023 Fri 8:00am - 6:00pm
  • Jun 20 2023 Tue 8:00am - 10:00pm
  • Jun 22 2023 Thu 8:00am - 10:00pm
  • Jun 24 2023 Sat 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Jun 26 2023 Mon 8:00am - 10:00pm