Mice and Men: Evolutionary Thought and Heredity in the Nineteenth Century (2024)

 

Dr. Edward B. Jones ’54 and Beth Evans Lindsay Jones ’48 Asian History Collection (2023)

 

Queer Zines at Furman: Highlights from the New LGBTQ+ Zine and Small Press Collection (2022)

 

Introducing the Furman Microtonal Music Archive (2022)

 

"The Simple Ground of Justice": Greenvillians in the Fight for Women’s Suffrage (2020)

 

Matthew Baumgardner Cubes (2019)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Four Centuries of Women's, Gender, and Sexuality Studies Materials (2019)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Recent Acquisitions in Book Arts, Fine Printing and Artists Books. (2019)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Furman's Legacy of Slavery: An Exhibition Based on the Work of the Slavery and Justice Task Force. (2018)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Artifacts from Greenville Woman’s College: A sampling of the items that document its history. (2018)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Moody, Wild, Restless, and Wayward: Travelers and Travel Literature in Rare Books and Special Collections (2018)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Book Illustration Processes : 1498-2016 (2017) 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Collecting History: Coins, Banknotes and Postage Stamps in Special Collections (2017)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Over Here, Over There: Greenville in the Great War (2017)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

We are Furman: Alumni Collections in Special Collections and Archives (2016)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Return to Normalcy?; Growing Pains, Furmanville and Life at Post-World War II Furman, (2016)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Celebrating South Carolina Poetry: An Exhibition to Mark the Acquisition of the Ninety-Six Press Archive (2015)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Stepping Stones: The Path to Furman's Integration (2014)

 

 

 

 

Look who we found! Notable Autographs and Signatures in Special Collections (2014)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

A Coach for Life: The Lyles Alley Collection (2013)

 

 

 

 

 

 

FU All The Time! Furman Memorabilia, 1826-2013 (2013)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The Max Heller Collection: Evidence of an Extraordinary Life (2012)

 

 

 

 

 

Wish You Were Here: Postcard exhibition (2012)

 

 

 

 

 

Diversity Endangered: Remnants From A Richer Past (2012)

 

 

 

 

 

Furman On The Move: The Plyler Years, 1939 - 1964 (2011)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cash, Coins & Collectors: An Exhibition of Furman's Treasury of Currency (2011)

 

 

 

 

Treasures: Furman unveils its collection of significant art, artifacts, and antiques (2011)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The Archives of Babel (2009)

 

 

 

 

 

 

Blurring Boundaries (2009)

 

 

 

 

 

Local Color I & II (2008)

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pages From the Past, 2008

 

  

 

 

 

Well Versed: An Introduction to the South Carolina Poetry Archives (2007)

 

 

 

 

 

 

The Old and the Odd (2006)

 

  

 

 

 

 

Cultural Broker In Bonnets: Jane B. Evans (2006)

 

 

 

 

Clay Reflections on the Past and Future (2005)