Covers over 400 core international periodicals, monographs, and yearbooks in the area of education.

Educator's Reference Complete is a selection of more than 450 full-text academic journals, hundreds of full-text reports, and many reference sources. Included content focuses on educational principles, child development and psychology, and best practices in education. Majority of the full-text titles included are also found in the ERIC database. The database is updated daily and provides 24-hour access from school or home.

ERIC is the world's largest source of education information, with nearly 1 million abstracts of documents and journal articles on education research and practice.

This source indexes a wide variety of sources related to the social sciences including sociology, family studies, public administration, social work, etc.

The Picture Books Database brings picture books and readers together, helping educators find the best picture books for their intended audience. The service combines data from dozens of online and print sources, thousands of picture books, and countless publisher, author, and illustrator websites. The database tracks hard to find data about picture books, eliminating the need to consult multiple reference books or websites.

Provides full text access to library and information-science periodicals published internationally, and more than 600 books per year.

Gale's Literary Index is a master index to the major literature series published by The Gale Group. It combines and cross references more than 130,000 author names, including pseudonyms and variant names, and more than 140,000 titles into one source. Gale's Literary Index provides quick and easy access to 40 of our literary series. These series contain complete Biography on authors and critical essays on their writings. Titles Indexed.