Furman University home page
Loading...
Databases by Subject: Business & Accounting Databases
Browse the most relevant databases for your topic by subject.
Taxes and Accounting
- CCH AnswerConnectINTELLICONNECT
Best Bets for Business and Accounting Articles
- Business Abstracts with Full TextBusiness Abstracts with Full Text contains full-text articles from hundreds of key publications, and provides access to product evaluations, interviews, biographical sketches, corporate profiles, obituaries, surveys, statistical rankings, book reviews and reports from associations, societies, trade shows, conferences and more.
- Business Insights: EssentialsEnables you to find information on companies, industries and more in the context of timely news, statistical data, and in-depth reports.
- Business Source UltimateBusiness Source Ultimate contains the full text of periodicals and other sources, including: peer-reviewed journals, trade journals & general business magazines, monographs, country economic reports, industry reports & yearbooks, and market research reports. The database covers a variety of disciplines related to all areas of business.
- Foreign PolicyForeign Policy is an essential modern guide to global politics, economics, and ideas for people who want to know what’s really happening in an increasingly complicated world. Foreign Policy both simplifies and clarifies complex topics with crisp, insightful writing and clear design.
- Nexis UniNexis Uni™ features more than 15,000 news, business and legal sources from LexisNexis®—including U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to 1790—with an intuitive interface that offers quick discovery across all content types, personalization features such as alerts and saved searches and a collaborative workspace with shared folders and annotated documents.
Industry Reports, Financial Data and Description
- Business Insights: EssentialsEnables you to find information on companies, industries and more in the context of timely news, statistical data, and in-depth reports.
- Capital IQThe S&P Capital IQ Platform combines deep and broad global financial intelligence with an array of tools for analysis, ideation, and efficiency.
- Nexis UniNexis Uni™ features more than 15,000 news, business and legal sources from LexisNexis®—including U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to 1790—with an intuitive interface that offers quick discovery across all content types, personalization features such as alerts and saved searches and a collaborative workspace with shared folders and annotated documents.
