International Financial Statistics (IFS) is a source of international statistics on aspects of international and domestic finance. Users can download the data, but in order to use the download function, you need to first sign-in/create a free user account. This source includes current data for the analysis of problems of international payments and of inflation and deflation. Covers most countries.

Contains business and investment information, offering on-line access to Standard & Poor’s independent research, data and commentary on stocks, bonds, funds, and industries. Individual credentials are required to use this resource; first-time users should select "New User?" in the upper right corner and follow the prompts to create an account.

Provides direct access to more than 550 development indicators, with time series for 208 countries and 18 country groups.

Corresponds to Journal of Economic Literature and the Index of Economic Articles, and covers journal articles, dissertations, chapters in books, conference proceedings and entire books.

Business Source Ultimate contains the full text of periodicals and other sources, including: peer-reviewed journals, trade journals & general business magazines, monographs, country economic reports, industry reports & yearbooks, and market research reports. The database covers a variety of disciplines related to all areas of business.

National Bureau of Economic Research is a private, nonprofit, nonpartisan research organization dedicated to promoting a greater understanding of how the economy works. NBER researchers report their findings in scientific papers aimed at other professional economists in academic institutions, business, government, and the business media around the world. Nearly 500 NBER Working Papers are published each year, and many subsequently appear in scholarly journals.

Includes the full text of over 290 subscribed titles from Wiley Interscience. Most subscribed titles go back to 1997.

Authoritative, multidisciplinary content covering more than 15,000 journals is available through this search of Science Citation Index Expanded, Social Science Citation Index, and Arts & Humanities Citation Index. Covers 1900 - Present.

SpringerLink is the world's most comprehensive online collection of scientific, technological and medical journals, books, and reference works published by Springer-Verlag.

JSTOR is a scholarly journal archive which provides full image access to articles from over one thousand leading academic journals across the humanities, social sciences, and sciences, as well as select monographs and other materials valuable for academic work. Journals are always included from volume 1, issue 1 and include previous and unrelated titles. JSTOR goes back to the very first issue of each journal (many of them in the 19th Century), but does not include the most recent five years.

Covers magazines and journals from a variety of subjects, including business, humanities, science, education, & social science, plus popular magazines.

Covers the literature of health, health services, social work, social services, sociology, psychology, economics, politics, race relations and education. Abstracts and indexes over 500 journals and periodicals, from more than 16 countries.

The Global Reference on the Environment, Energy, and Natural Resources focuses on the physical, social, and economic aspects of environmental issues. Covers energy systems, health care, agriculture, climate change, population, and economic development.