Academic Search Premier is an interdisciplinary database, covering a broad range of subjects. It contains indexing for 8,172 publications, with full text for nearly 4,700 of those titles.

The ATLA (American Theological Library Association) Religion Index is the premier index to journal articles, book reviews, and collections of essays in all fields of religion. ATLASerials is an online collection of major religion and theology journals selected by leading religion scholars and theologians. Users can read articles or research the history of a topic from 1949 to the present. Also covers religious research in related fields such as sociology, anthropology, psychology, history, medic

Corresponds to Journal of Economic Literature and the Index of Economic Articles, and covers journal articles, dissertations, chapters in books, conference proceedings and entire books.

With information on today's hottest social issues, OVRC features viewpoint articles, topic overviews, articles, primary source documents, statistics, images and more.

Sociological Abstracts abstracts and indexes literature in the field of sociology, as well as related literature in the social and behavioral sciences. The database includes abstracts of journal articles, books, book chapters, dissertations, and conference papers, as well as citations to book reviews.

Provides searching of the international literature in political science and its complementary fields, including international relations, law, and public administration / policy.

Covers the core disciplines in Women’s Studies to the latest scholarship in feminist research.