Skip to main content
Furman University home page

Julia W. Croft Family Papers, 1830-1937 inclusive; bulk 1920-1937

Please e-mail specialcollections@furman.edu with comments & questions

Administrative Information

Acquisition

Donation date and donor are unknown.

Separated Material

These materials were added to the Special Collections book collection and can be found in the library’s online catalog:

  • Catalogue and circular of the Anderson Female Seminary at Anderson, S.C., 1884
  • The Philistine, A Periodical of Protest, Vol. 34, no. 5, 1912
  • American Telephone and Telegraph Company. Telephone Almanac 1929: Being (Until March 10th) the 53rd Year of the Telephone and (Until July 4th) the 153rd Year of American Independence. New York: American Telephone & Telegraph Co, 1929.

Related Material

  • Furmaniana folder – Julia W. Croft
  • George S. Lovell, Jr. Papers Acc. 1997-011
  • Major Gifts (26/007) – 1 box [Croft]
  • J. Morgan Landrum Papers, 1902-1922, South Caroliniana Library, University of South Carolina
  • Iveson L. Brookes Papers #3249, Southern Historical Collection, Wilson Library, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

Access and Use

Access and Restrictions

Open to research without restrictions. Researchers are advised to contact Special Collections and Archives prior to visiting.

Preferred Citation

[Identification of item], Julia W. Croft Family Papers, Acc. 0000-042 [Box #, Folder #], Special Collections and Archives, Furman University, Greenville, S.C.