Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

The Duke Endowment Libraries Cohort: 2021-2022 Cohort

The 2021-2022 TDEL Cohort


The Duke Endowment Libraries  2021-2022 Cohort Members

    Andrés Paz, Davidson College
    Jessica Cottle, Davidson College
    Naomi Etsehiywot, Duke University
    Valerie Gillispie, Duke University
    Tekla Ali Johnson, Clarkson University/Johnson C. Smith University
    Brandon Lunsford, Johnson C. Smith University
    Nashieli Marcano, Furman University
    Jeff Makala, Furman University

  • Davidson College

    Davidson College

  • Furman University

    Furman University

  • Johnson C. Smith

    Johnson C. Smith

  • Duke University

    Duke University