Skip to Main Content

Paul Rice Papers, 1981 – 2005 inclusive

Please e-mail with comments & questions


The materials within each series have been arranged chronologically by year published.

Series 1, Published Poetry, 1981-1996

Series 2, Unpublished work, 1976 and undated

Series 3, DVDs, 2005

Scope and Contents

This collection contains Paul Rice’s published poetry, an unpublished manuscript, a thesis, and DVDs. The DVDs record Paul Rice reading his poetry, and a memorial concert after his death.