THE database for biomedical literature. It also includes nursing, dentistry, the health care system, and preclinical sciences. This link includes the Furman Full Text button on records for full-text access.

Most of the same information in PubMed, presented in a friendlier EBSCO search.

Provides over 500 scholarly medical journals and the Lexi-PAL Drug Guide.

Covers sports, sports medicine, training, physical fitness, exercise, kinesiology, coaching, sports administration, and more.

Covers the Published International Literature On Traumatic Stress. Provides citations and abstracts to the international literature on post-traumatic stress disorder (PTSD) and other mental-health sequelae of traumatic events.

This database focuses on the many perspectives of complementary, holistic and integrated approaches to health care and wellness.

Use the "Article types -- Review" option in the column to the left of your search results to limit to review articles.

Online access to authoritative, analytic reviews published by Annual Reviews in 32 focused disciplines within the Biomedical, Physical, and Social Sciences.

Select "Review" from the "Publication Type" limiter before searching.

Provides consumer health information on many topics and includes access to nearly 80 full text, consumer health magazines.

Limit your results to "Magazines" under "Source Types" in the column to the left of your results.

Check the "Consumer health" limiter under the search box.

Limit your results to "Magazines" under "Source Types" in the column to the left of your results.