Skip to Main Content
Fall library services
Hide Message
Furman University home page
Library Account
Interlibrary Loan Account
MyFurman
Alma Account
Menu
Locations
James B. Duke (Main) Library
Special Collections and Archives
Maxwell Music Library
Sanders Science Library
Digital Collections Center
Find
Research by Subject
Course Guides
All Databases
Articles
Books / e-Books
e-Journals
Reference Tools
Course Reserves
Multimedia
Digital Collections
Special Collections and Archives
New Titles
Help
Ask a Librarian
How do I..?
Citing Sources
Evaluating Sources
Obtaining Materials
Resources for Faculty
Resources for International Students
Resources for Graduate Students
Resources for Staff
Services
Borrow / Renew Materials
Interlibrary Loan / Scan & Deliver
Research Assistance
Research Instruction
PASCAL Delivers Books Fast!
Request New Materials
Copyright
Open Access and FUSE
My Library Account
Reserve a Study Room
About
About the Libraries
Hours
Personnel
Location Map
Library Spaces
Policies
Friends of the Libraries
Library News
Visitor Information
Contact Us
JAMES B. DUKE LIBRARY
View More Hours
Loading...
MAIN LIBRARY HOURS
Loading...
SPECIAL COLLECTIONS HOURS
Loading...
MUSIC LIBRARY HOURS
Loading...
SCIENCE LIBRARY HOURS
Loading...
Furman University
LibGuides
Digital Collections Center - Guide
Home
Search this Guide
Search
Digital Collections Center - Guide
Home
About Us
Browse Collections
Services
Policies and Guidelines
Toggle Dropdown
Accessibility
Copyright
DEI Audit Toolkit
This link opens in a new window
Potentially Harmful Content
Scanning and Metadata Standards
Video/Audio Digitization
Search Collections
Choose a collection to search
Filter Search by Collection
Search Public Collections
Civil War Correspondence
Coin Collections
Czech Republic and Central Europe
Diaries
Forgotten Books
Furman Cougar Project
Furman Magazine
Furman Senior Order Scrapbooks
Furman Singers Scrapbooks
Furman University Army ROTC
Furman University Athletic Media Guides
Furman University and the Great War
Furman University Bulletins
Furman University Concert Choir
Furman University Course Catalogs
Furman University Historical Images
Furman University Pathways to Diversity
Furman University Stained Glass Windows
Furman University Student Newspapers
Furman University Viewbooks
Furman University Yearbooks
Furman’s Legacy of Slavery
Historical Newspapers
Newsletters and Pamphlets
Overland Trip from Indonesia
Postcard Collections
Richard and James C. Furman Collection
School Desegregation
Sheet Music Collection
Travels of Robert Tucker
Ware Family Manuscripts
Next:
About Us >>
Furman University home page
