It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
One-Time Registration Required. Use the instructions in the box below to create an account from off-campus for the Spring 2020 semester OR contact Paige Dhyne (email@example.com), Science Librarian, for instructions. SciFinder is the most comprehensive chemistry database. It includes journal articles, patents, principles, reactions, substances, properties, and more.
Access to SciFinder requires individual user registration. Please contact Caroline Mills to obtain registration information.
Authoritative, multidisciplinary content covering more than 15,000 journals is available through this search of Science Citation Index Expanded, Social Science Citation Index, and Arts & Humanities Citation Index. Covers 1900 - Present.
The premier database for biomedical and health sciences literature. It also includes nursing, dentistry, the health care system, and pre-clinical sciences. This link includes the Furman Full Text button on records for full-text access.
The RSC Journals Archive contains all articles published by the RSC (and its forerunner societies) from 1841 to 2004. Current access is available to select titles, including Analyst, Chemical Society Reviews, Faraday Discussions, and a Core Chemistry Collection which is made up of the following titles: Chemical Communications, Dalton Transactions, Journal of Materials Chemistry, New Journal of Chemistry, Organic and Biomolecular Chemistry, Physical Chemistry Chemical Physics, and RSC Advances.