Furman University home page
Loading...
Government Information: South Carolina Information
South Carolina Government Resources in the Library
| Furman has a small and heavily historical South Carolina Document Collection adjacent to the U.S. Document Collection. |
The Statutes At Large of South CarolinaCall Number: SC Documents Collection A3 5.S71
Acts and Joint Resolutions of the General Assembly of the State of South CarolinaCall Number: SC Documents Collection A3 5
Code of laws of South Carolina, 1976Call Number: SC Document Collection A3 6.976
South Carolina Legislative ManualCall Number: SC Document Collection A3 7.M15
Journal of the House of Representatives of the State of South CarolinaCall Number: SC Documents Collection A4 3.
Journal of the Senate of the General Assembly of the State of South CarolinaCall Number: SC Documents Collection A5 3.
Reports and resolutions of the General Assembly of the State of South CarolinaCall Number: SC Documents Collection A9 1
South Carolina Resources on the Web
- SC.gov (South Carolina Website)The official web site of the state of South Carolina
- South Carolina Census InformationState & County QuickFacts
- SCIWAYSouth Carolina's Information Highway
- South Carolina Supreme CourtOfficial web site of the South Carolina Judicial Department
- South Carolina Statistical AbstractSouth Carolina Statistical Abstract
- LawHelp.org/SCSouth Carolina's guide to free legal resources
- South Carolina LegislatureIncludes SC Senate and House of Representatives calendars, roll call votes and links to live broadcasts from the chambers.