Furman University home page
Loading...
*Physics: Articles
Databases
- arXiv.orgarXiv.org is a highly-automated electronic archive and distribution server for research articles. Covered areas include physics, mathematics, computer science, nonlinear sciences, quantitative biology and statistics. Select "Physics" from the subject box to search Physics materials.
- Web of Science This link opens in a new windowAuthoritative, multidisciplinary content covering more than 15,000 journals is available through this search of Science Citation Index Expanded, Social Science Citation Index, and Arts & Humanities Citation Index. Covers 1900 - Present.
- Astrophysics Data SystemADS maintains three bibliographic databases containing more than 8.5 million records: Astronomy and Astrophysics, Physics, and arXiv e-prints.
- Annual Reviews OnlineOnline access to authoritative, analytic reviews in 32 focused disciplines, including Astronomy & Astrophysics, Biophysics, Condensed Matter Physics, Fluid Mechanics, Materials Research, and Nuclear & Particle Science.
- Institute of PhysicsThe Institute of Physics Electronic Journal collection includes the full text of articles from 27 current IOP publications.
Online Journals
Highly recognized and prestigious physics journals are available in full-text online from the links below.
Or you can view all peer-reviewed Physics journals available through Furman.
Alternatively, you can use this search box to search through all of Furman's online journals.
- American Physical Society JournalsIncludes journals like Physical Review Letters, Physical Review A-X, and Reviews of Modern Physics