Covers the history of the world (excluding the United States and Canada), featuring coverage of academic historical journals in over 40 languages since 1955. Over 22,000 new abstracts and citations to journal articles, books, and dissertations are added to the database annually.

Full content of the whole twenty years of the annual printed Bibliography of Asian Studies (from 1971–1991), plus citations for articles from 1992 to the present in more than 100 journals in the field of Asian studies. Contains over 590,000 references to books, journal articles, individually-authored monographs, chapters in edited volumes, conference proceedings, anthologies, and Festschriften, etc.

Academic Search Premier is an interdisciplinary database, covering a broad range of subjects. It contains indexing for 8,172 publications, with full text for nearly 4,700 of those titles.

JSTOR is a scholarly journal archive which provides full image access to articles from over one thousand leading academic journals across the humanities, social sciences, and sciences, as well as select monographs and other materials valuable for academic work. Journals are always included from volume 1, issue 1 and include previous and unrelated titles. JSTOR goes back to the very first issue of each journal (many of them in the 19th Century), but does not include the most recent five years.

Access to The Times of India‎ from 1838 - 2008.

Full-image online archive of every page published by The Times [London]. The archive covers all major international historical events from the French Revolution to the Falkland War. Provides the full-text of the entire newspaper, including articles, editorials and advertising.

Searchable full image of every page of the New York Daily Times and New York Times including all advertisements.

Nexis Uni™ features more than 15,000 news, business and legal sources from LexisNexis®—including U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to 1790—with an intuitive interface that offers quick discovery across all content types, personalization features such as alerts and saved searches and a collaborative workspace with shared folders and annotated documents.

Online version of the Country Studies Handbooks produced by the Library of Congress and the Department of the Army. Describes and analyzes the political, economic, social, national security systems and institutions of over 100 countries and examines the interrelationships of those systems and the ways they are shaped by cultural factors.