Skip to Main Content

Library Personnel Directory: Home

Library Personnel Directory

Please don't edit this box. Thanks. Scott

Library Personnel Directory
Name/Email Title Faculty/Staff Division Phone # Room #
NameAllen, Christy TitleAssociate Director for Digital and Resource Management Faculty or StaffFaculty DepartmentDigital and
Resource Management		 (864)
294-2258		 Room #Duke Lib.
004B
NameAndrews, Robyn TitleCoordinator for Outreach and Access Services and Libraries Diversity Coordinator Faculty or StaffStaff DepartmentOutreach and
Access Services		 (864)
294-2264		 Room #Duke Lib.
102A
NameBabinski, Ed TitleCirculation Services and Interlibrary Loan Specialist Faculty or StaffStaff DepartmentOutreach and
Access Services		 (864)
294-2196		 Room #Duke Lib.
102
NameBaker, Laura TitleOutreach Librarian Faculty or StaffFaculty DepartmentOutreach and
Access Services		 (864)
294-2277		 Room #Duke Lib.
130
NameChampion, Brittany TitleOutreach Librarian Faculty or StaffFaculty DepartmentOutreach and
Access Services		 (864)
294-3227		 Room #Duke Lib.
133C
NameChoe, Frances TitleDaytime Circulation Supervisor Faculty or StaffStaff DepartmentOutreach and
Access Services		 (864)
294-2287		 Room #Duke Lib.
102
NameCowart, Julia TitleSpecial Collections Assistant Faculty or StaffStaff DepartmentSpecial
Collections
& Archives		 (864)
294-2194		 Room #Duke Lib.
206F
NameDame, Miles TitleOutreach Assistant Faculty or StaffStaff DepartmentOutreach and
Access Services		 (864)
294-3203		 Room #Duke Lib.
133A
NameDhyne, Paige TitleScience and Outreach Librarian Faculty or StaffFaculty DepartmentOutreach and
Access Services		 (864)
294-2342		 Room #Plyler
124A
NameDiaz, Allison TitleOutreach Librarian Faculty or StaffFaculty DepartmentOutreach and
Access Services		 (864)
294-2533		 Room #Duke Lib.
135
NameEastergard, Madeline TitleAdministrative Coordinator Faculty or StaffStaff DepartmentAdministration (864)
294-2191		 Room #Duke Lib.
208
NameFairbairn, Mary TitleOutreach Librarian Faculty or StaffFaculty DepartmentOutreach and
Access Services		 (864)
294-3226		 Room #Duke Lib.
133D
NameHager, Sharon TitleResource Management Assistant Faculty or StaffStaff DepartmentDigital and
Resource Management		 (864)
294-3507		 Room #Duke Lib.
004
NameJones, Rick TitleDigital Collections Center Manager Faculty or StaffStaff DepartmentDigital and
Resource Management		 (864)
294-3505		 Room #Duke Lib.
011
NameLawrence, Rebekah TitleCoordinator for Resource Management Faculty or StaffStaff DepartmentDigital and
Resource Management		 (864)
294-2193		 Room #Duke Lib.
004D
NameLazar, Ryan TitleSystems Specialist Faculty or StaffStaff DepartmentDigital and
Resource Management		 (864)
294-2316		 Room #Duke Lib.
004
NameMakala, Jeffrey TitleAssociate Director for Special Collections and University Archivist Faculty or StaffFaculty DepartmentSpecial
Collections
& Archives		 (864)
294-2714		 Room #Duke Lib.
206B
NameMarcano, Nashieli TitleArchivist for Digital Collections Faculty or StaffFaculty DepartmentSpecial
Collections
& Archives		 (864)
294-3737		 Room #Duke Lib.
206D
NameMills, Caroline TitleDirector of Libraries Faculty or StaffFaculty DepartmentAdministration (864)
294-2191		 Room #Duke Lib.
208B
NameNance, Alyssa TitleCataloging and Metadata Librarian Faculty or StaffFaculty DepartmentDigital and
Resource Management		 (864)
294-2197		 Room #Duke Lib.
004E
NameSalzman, Scott TitleWeb Discovery Librarian Faculty or StaffFaculty      
NameSasser, Patricia TitleMusic and Outreach Librarian and Interim Associate Director for Outreach and Access Faculty or StaffFaculty DepartmentOutreach and
Access Services		 (864)
294-2192		 Room #Music
Library 123A / Duke Library 102B
NameSloan, Kathie TitleDigital Projects Specialist Faculty or StaffStaff DepartmentDigital and
Resource Management		 (864)
294-3733		 Room #Duke Lib.
012
NameSmith, Shawn TitleWeekend Circulation Supervisor Faculty or StaffStaff DepartmentOutreach and
Access Services		 (864)
294-2198		 Room #Duke Lib.
102
NameYoung, Libby TitleOutreach Librarian Faculty or StaffFaculty DepartmentOutreach and
Access Services		 (864)
294-2260		 Room #Duke Lib.
133B
NameZachary-Erickson, Alicia TitleFinancial Records and Acquisitions Assistant Faculty or StaffStaff DepartmentDigital and
Resource Management		 (864)
294-2380		 Room #Duke Lib.
004