It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
For the first few months of our transition to the new catalog system, the library catalog will not include ebooks. Below are links to the major eBook collections which can be searched individually during the transition.
A digital collection of 2,200 full-text titles offered by the American Council of Learned Societies in collaboration with fourteen learned societies, nearly 100 contributing publishers, and librarians at the University of Michigan’s Scholarly Publishing Office. Fully searchable collection of high-quality books in the Humanities, recommended and reviewed by scholars.
Full text of core scholarly books published by Oxford University Press in four subject areas: Religion, Philosophy, History, and Classics. Abstracts and and keywords are available for other collections.
Includes the contents of the Safari Basic Tech Library. Focused specifically on technology, the Safari Basic Tech Library provides access to a collection of books from a variety of technology publishers, such as O’Reilly Media, John Wiley & Sons, Cisco Press, Manning, Apress, Microsoft Press, New Riders, Adobe Press, Packt Publishing, Que, Wrox, Sams, Pearson Certification and more. O’Reilly books are unlimited simultaneous access.
Contains digital facsimile page images of virtually every work printed in England, Ireland, Scotland, Wales and British North America and works in English printed elsewhere from 1473-1700 - from the first book printed in English by William Caxton, through the age of Spenser and Shakespeare and the tumult of the English Civil War.