Skip to main content

Library Personnel:

Directory

Please don't edit this box. Thanks. Scott

Library Personnel Directory
Name Title Faculty/Staff Division/Department Phone # Room #
NameAllen, Christy TitleAssistant Director for Discovery Services Faculty or StaffFaculty DepartmentDiscovery Services 2258 Rm. # 102B
NameAndrews, Robyn TitleAccess Services Assistant - Daytime Circulation Faculty or StaffStaff DepartmentCollection Services 2264 Rm. # 102
NameBabinski, Ed TitleAccess Services Assistant - Weekend Circulation Faculty or StaffStaff DepartmentCollection Services 2264 Rm. # 102
NameBaines, Laura TitleOutreach Assistant Faculty or StaffStaff DepartmentOutreach Services 3203 Rm. # 133A
NameBaker, Laura TitleOutreach Librarian Faculty or StaffFaculty DepartmentOutreach Services 2277 Rm. # 130
NameBandelin, Janis TitleDirector of Libraries Faculty or StaffFaculty DepartmentAdministration 2191 Rm. # 208B
NameColvin, Jenny TitleAssistant Director for Outreach Services Faculty or StaffFaculty DepartmentOutreach Services 3797 Rm. # 132
NameCowart, Julia TitleSpecial Collections Assistant Faculty or StaffStaff DepartmentSpecial Collections & Archives 2194 Rm. # 206F
NameFairbairn, Mary TitleOutreach Librarian Faculty or StaffFaculty DepartmentOutreach Services 3226 Rm. # 133D
NameGriffith, Elaina TitleAccess Services Assistant - Interlibrary Loan Faculty or StaffStaff DepartmentCollection Services 2198 Rm. # 102
NameHamlin, Kathy TitleDepartmental Assistant Faculty or StaffStaff DepartmentAdministration 2191 Rm. # 208
NameHarper, Deborah TitleContent Management Assistant - Acquisitions Faculty or StaffStaff DepartmentCollection Services 2380 Rm. # 004
NameJackson, Sarah TitleContent Management Assistant - Acquisitions Faculty or StaffStaff DepartmentCollection Services 3507 Rm. # 004
NameJones, Rick TitleDigital Collections Center Manager Faculty or StaffStaff DepartmentDiscovery Services 3505 Rm. # 011
NameLazar, Ryan TitleSystems Specialist Faculty or StaffStaff DepartmentDiscovery Services 2316 Rm. # 104
NameMakala, Jeff TitleSpecial Collections Librarian and University Archivist Faculty or StaffFaculty DepartmentSpecial Collections & Archives 2714 Rm. # 206B
NameMills, Caroline TitleAssistant Director for Collection Services Faculty or StaffFaculty DepartmentCollection Services 2263 Rm. # 004A
NameOstini, Rebekah TitleCoordinator for Content Management Faculty or StaffStaff DepartmentCollection Services 2193 Rm. # 004D
NameQuinn, Jimmy TitleCoordinator for Access Services Faculty or StaffStaff DepartmentCollection Services 2264 Rm. # 102A
NameRichardson, Steve TitleOutreach Librarian Faculty or StaffFaculty DepartmentOutreach Services 3227 Rm. # 133C
NameSalzman, Scott TitleWeb Discovery Librarian Faculty or StaffFaculty DepartmentDiscovery Services 3204 Rm. # 103
NameSasser, Patricia TitleMusic and Outreach Librarian Faculty or StaffFaculty DepartmentOutreach Services 2192 Rm. # Music Library
NameSloan, Kathie TitleDigital Projects Specialist Faculty or StaffStaff DepartmentDiscovery Services 3733 Rm. # 013
NameSloan, Nancy TitleCataloging and Metadata Librarian Faculty or StaffFaculty DepartmentDiscovery Services 2197 Rm. # 004E
NameWright, Andrea TitleScience and Outreach Librarian Faculty or StaffFaculty DepartmentOutreach Services 2342 Rm. # Science Library
NameYoung, Libby TitleOutreach Librarian Faculty or StaffFaculty DepartmentOutreach Services 2260 Rm. # 133B