This is the "Home" page of the "Hours" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
SCIENCE LIBRARY HOURS
Loading hours... Loading Animation
  • Catalog
  • Articles
  • Databases
  • eJournals
  • Digital Collections
  • Library Website

Hours  

Last Updated: Aug 15, 2014 URL: http://libguides.furman.edu/science/hours Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts
Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Hours

Regular Fall Hours

Monday - Thursday 8:30 am - Midnight
Friday 8:30 am - 4:00 pm
Satuday 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sunday 1:00 pm - Midnight
 

Calendar View

 

Exceptions

Exceptions

Interim
Monday, August 18 - Friday, August 22 9:30 am - 4:30 pm
Saturday, August 23 - Sunday, August 24 Closed
Monday, August 25 9:30 am - 4:30 pm
 
Labor Day
Sunday, August 31 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Monday, September 1 1:00 pm - Midnight
 
Convocation
Thursday, September 4 11:30 am - Midnight
 
Fall Break
Saturday, October 11 - Sunday, October 12 Closed
Monday, October 13 9:30 am - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, October 14 9:30 am - Midnight
 
Homecoming
Saturday, October 25 10:00 am - Noon
 
Thanksgiving
Tuesday, November 25 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, November 26 - Saturday, November 29 Closed
Sunday, November 30 5:30 pm - Midnight
 
Finals
Wednesday, December 10 8:30 am - Midnight
Thursday, December 11 Open 24 hours
Friday, December 12 Midnight - 5:00 pm
Saturday, December 13 10:30 am - 7:30 pm
Sunday, December 14 1:00 pm - Midnight
Monday, December 15 Open 24 hours
Tuesday, December 16 Open 24 hours
Wednesday, December 17 Midnight - 4:30 pm
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip