This is the "Home" page of the "Hours" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
SCIENCE LIBRARY HOURS
Loading hours... Loading Animation
  • Catalog
  • Articles
  • Databases
  • eJournals
  • Digital Collections
  • Library Website

Hours  

Last Updated: Aug 21, 2015 URL: http://libguides.furman.edu/science/hours Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts
Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Hours

Regular Fall Hours

Monday - Thursday 8:30 am - Midnight
Friday 8:30 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sunday 1:00 pm - Midnight
 

Calendar View

 

Fall Exceptions

Exceptions

Interim

Monday, August 24 9:30 am - 4:30 pm

Convocation
Thursday, September 3 11:30 am - Midnight

Labor Day

Sunday, September 6 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Monday, September 7 1:00 pm - Midnight

Fall Break

Saturday, October 10 & Sunday, October 11 Closed
Monday, October 12 9:30 am - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, October 13 9:30 am - Midnight

Homecoming

Saturday, October 24 10:00 am - Noon

Thanksgiving

Tuesday, November 24 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, November 25 - Saturday, November 28 Closed
Sunday, November 29 5:30 pm - Midnight

Finals

Wednesday, December 9 8:30 am - Midnight
Thursday, December 10 Open 24 hours
Friday, December 11 Midnight - 5:00 pm
Saturday, December 12 10:30 am - 7:30 pm
Sunday, December 13 1:00 pm - Midnight
Monday, December 14 Open 24 hours
Tuesday, Decemeber 15 Open 24 hours
Wednesday, December 16 Midnight - 4:30 pm

Winter Break

Thursday, December 17 9:30 am - 4:30 pm
Friday, December 18 9:30 - Noon & 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Saturday, December 19 - Sunday, January 3 Closed
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip