Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Web of Science
Authoritative, multidisciplinary content covering more than 15,000 journals is available through this search of Science Citation Index Expanded, Social Science Citation Index, and Arts & Humanities Citation Index. Covers 1900 - Present.
GreenFile offers information covering all aspects of human impact to the environment. Its collection of scholarly, government and general-interest titles includes content on global warming, green building, pollution, sustainable agriculture, renewable energy, recycling, and more.
Business Source Complete
Business Source Complete contains the full text of periodicals and other sources, including: peer-reviewed journals, trade journals & general business magazines, monographs, country economic reports, industry reports & yearbooks, and market research reports. The database covers a variety of disciplines related to all areas of business.
Related Subject Guides
Definitions, background, and more for getting started with sustainability.
Find databases, books, and more on sustainable production and consumption in business.
Data & Statistics
Data for download and analysis related to sustainability.
Examples, guides, and tools for citing in various styles.
, Community Engaged Medicine
, Earth & Environmental Science
, Environmental Studies
, Health Sciences
, Public Health