Academic Search Premier is an interdisciplinary database, covering a broad range of subjects. It contains indexing for 8,172 publications, with full text for nearly 4,700 of those titles.

Good place to begin research on current topics. Covers the most current and controversial issues of the day with complete summaries, insight into all sides of the issues, bibliographies and more. Updated weekly.

Corresponds to Journal of Economic Literature and the Index of Economic Articles, and covers journal articles, dissertations, chapters in books, conference proceedings and entire books.

Business Source Ultimate contains the full text of periodicals and other sources, including: peer-reviewed journals, trade journals & general business magazines, monographs, country economic reports, industry reports & yearbooks, and market research reports. The database covers a variety of disciplines related to all areas of business.

With information on today's hottest social issues, OVRC features viewpoint articles, topic overviews, articles, primary source documents, statistics, images and more.

This source indexes a wide variety of sources related to the social sciences including sociology, family studies, public administration, social work, etc.

Covers the literature of health, health services, social work, social services, sociology, psychology, economics, politics, race relations and education. Abstracts and indexes over 500 journals and periodicals, from more than 16 countries.

Border and Migration Studies Online is a collection that explores and provides historical background on more than thirty key worldwide border areas, including: U.S. and Mexico; the European Union; Afghanistan; Israel; Turkey; The Congo; Argentina; China; Thailand; and others. Featuring at completion 100,000 pages of text, 175 hours of video, and 1,000 images, the collection is organized around fundamental themes associated with border and migration issues.

JSTOR is a scholarly journal archive which provides full image access to articles from over one thousand leading academic journals across the humanities, social sciences, and sciences, as well as select monographs and other materials valuable for academic work. Journals are always included from volume 1, issue 1 and include previous and unrelated titles. JSTOR goes back to the very first issue of each journal (many of them in the 19th Century), but does not include the most recent five years.

The Sustainable Development Goals Online collection is a carefully curated interdisciplinary collection of digital content mapped to the United Nations’ Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs). It includes more than 12,000 of the most important and relevant book chapters and journal articles in an online library covering all 17 SDGs. The collection also features new multi-format teaching and learning resources, including core essays, presentations, videos, case studies, teaching guides, and lesson plans.

Authoritative, multidisciplinary content covering more than 15,000 journals is available through this search of Science Citation Index Expanded, Social Science Citation Index, and Arts & Humanities Citation Index. Covers 1900 - Present.

Foreign Policy is an essential modern guide to global politics, economics, and ideas for people who want to know what’s really happening in an increasingly complicated world. Foreign Policy both simplifies and clarifies complex topics with crisp, insightful writing and clear design.