Academic Search Premier is an interdisciplinary database, covering a broad range of subjects. It contains indexing for 8,172 publications, with full text for nearly 4,700 of those titles.

Border and Migration Studies Online is a collection that explores and provides historical background on more than thirty key worldwide border areas, including: U.S. and Mexico; the European Union; Afghanistan; Israel; Turkey; The Congo; Argentina; China; Thailand; and others. Featuring at completion 100,000 pages of text, 175 hours of video, and 1,000 images, the collection is organized around fundamental themes associated with border and migration issues.

Business Source Ultimate contains the full text of periodicals and other sources, including: peer-reviewed journals, trade journals & general business magazines, monographs, country economic reports, industry reports & yearbooks, and market research reports. The database covers a variety of disciplines related to all areas of business.

The online version of Cambridge Histories series offers access to the print editions published since the 1960s, more than 280 volumes covering 15 different academic subjects. Supports any type of historical research. The resource is continually updated with new volumes taken as soon as they become available.

The e-Duke Journals Scholarly Collections provide online access to 38 Duke University Press journals in the humanities and social sciences.

Corresponds to Journal of Economic Literature and the Index of Economic Articles, and covers journal articles, dissertations, chapters in books, conference proceedings and entire books.

Offers more than 450 scholarly journals from Latin America, Portugal and Spain. All major subject areas are covered with particular emphasis on agriculture, biological sciences, economics, history, law, literature, philosophy, psychology, public administration, religion and sociology.

Explore essential primary sources documenting the changing representations and lived experiences of gender roles and relations, and the struggle for women’s rights, from the nineteenth century to the present.

HeinOnline is a fully searchable, image-based government document and legal research database. It contains comprehensive coverage from inception of both U.S. statutory materials and more than 2,300 scholarly journals, all of the world's constitutions, all U.S. treaties, collections of classic treatises and presidential documents, and access to the full text of state and federal case law.