Academic OneFile is a source for peer-reviewed, full-text articles from journals and reference sources. Provides coverage of the physical sciences, technology, medicine, social sciences, the arts, theology, literature and other subjects. Articles are available in both PDF and HTML full-text. Includes full-text coverage of the New York Times back to 1995.

Academic Search Premier is an interdisciplinary database, covering a broad range of subjects. It contains indexing for 8,172 publications, with full text for nearly 4,700 of those titles.

Business Source Ultimate contains the full text of periodicals and other sources, including: peer-reviewed journals, trade journals & general business magazines, monographs, country economic reports, industry reports & yearbooks, and market research reports. The database covers a variety of disciplines related to all areas of business.

Foreign Policy is an essential modern guide to global politics, economics, and ideas for people who want to know what’s really happening in an increasingly complicated world. Foreign Policy both simplifies and clarifies complex topics with crisp, insightful writing and clear design.

JSTOR is a scholarly journal archive which provides full image access to articles from over one thousand leading academic journals across the humanities, social sciences, and sciences, as well as select monographs and other materials valuable for academic work. Journals are always included from volume 1, issue 1 and include previous and unrelated titles. JSTOR goes back to the very first issue of each journal (many of them in the 19th Century), but does not include the most recent five years.

A comprehensive collection of scholarship focusing on the lives and events which have shaped African American and African history and culture. Includes 7,500 articles. The core content includes Africana, which presents an account of the African and African American experience in five volumes.

This source indexes a wide variety of sources related to the social sciences including sociology, family studies, public administration, social work, etc.