Academic Search Premier is an interdisciplinary database, covering a broad range of subjects. It contains indexing for 8,172 publications, with full text for nearly 4,700 of those titles.

Spans the spectrum of arts and the history of architecture, from fine and applied arts, through to interior and industrial design, landscape gardening, and restoration.
Coverage: 1895 - 2015

The backfile of Artforum (later Artforum International), the leading magazine for coverage of international contemporary art. Artforum offers features, reviews, and interviews relating to artists, exhibitions, publications, and other art world events / trends. Coverage: 1962 - 2020

Features full-text articles, indexing and abstracting of an international array of publications. Covers fine, decorative and commercial art, as well as photography, folk art, film, architecture and much more.

Covers at least 500 core journals, with an emphasis on specialist and rare titles that are not covered by other indexes, plus detailed coverage of monographs, essay collections, conference proceedings and exhibition catalogs.

A scholarly journal archive which provides full image access to articles from over one thousand leading academic journals across the humanities, social sciences, and sciences. JSTOR goes back to the very first issue of each journal (many of them in the 19th Century), but does NOT include the most recent five years.

Provides detailed information on more than 300,000 periodicals (also called serials) of all types, including scholarly/trade/popular, peer-review status, and indexing.