Skip to Main Content
Fall library services
Hide Message
Furman University home page
Library Account
Interlibrary Loan Account
MyFurman
Alma Account
Menu
Locations
James B. Duke (Main) Library
Special Collections and Archives
Maxwell Music Library
Sanders Science Library
Digital Collections Center
Find
Research by Subject
Course Guides
All Databases
Articles
Books / e-Books
e-Journals
Reference Tools
Course Reserves
Multimedia
Digital Collections
Special Collections and Archives
New Titles
Help
Ask a Librarian
How do I..?
Citing Sources
Evaluating Sources
Obtaining Materials
Resources for Faculty
Resources for International Students
Resources for Graduate Students
Resources for Staff
Services
Borrow / Renew Materials
Interlibrary Loan / Scan & Deliver
Research Assistance
Research Instruction
PASCAL Delivers Books Fast!
Request New Materials
Copyright
Open Access and FUSE
My Library Account
Reserve a Study Room
About
About the Libraries
Hours
Personnel
Location Map
Library Spaces
Policies
Friends of the Libraries
Library News
Visitor Information
Contact Us
JAMES B. DUKE LIBRARY
View More Hours
Loading...
MAIN LIBRARY HOURS
Loading...
SPECIAL COLLECTIONS HOURS
Loading...
MUSIC LIBRARY HOURS
Loading...
SCIENCE LIBRARY HOURS
Loading...
Furman University
LibGuides
ENG 361: History of the English Language
Books
Search this Guide
Search
ENG 361: History of the English Language: Books
Primary Sources
Reference Sources
Books
Articles
Media
Citing
For Research Assistance...
For books to order via Interlibrary Loan
WorldCat (FirstSearch)
PASCAL Full Search Widget
Choose a field to search
Keyword
Title Contains
Title Starts With
Author
Subject
ISBN
ISSN
PASCAL Catalog Search
Search
For books in the FU libraries (both print and electonic)
Choose a field to search
Keyword
Title Contains
Title Starts With
Author
Subject
ISBN
ISSN
Primo Library Catalog Search
Search
<<
Previous:
Reference Sources
Next:
Articles >>
Furman University home page
Furman University home page