Skip to Main Content
Fall library services
Hide Message
Furman University home page
Library Account
Interlibrary Loan Account
MyFurman
Alma Account
Menu
Locations
James B. Duke (Main) Library
Special Collections and Archives
Maxwell Music Library
Sanders Science Library
Digital Collections Center
Find
Research by Subject
Course Guides
All Databases
Articles
Books / e-Books
e-Journals
Reference Tools
Course Reserves
Multimedia
Digital Collections
Special Collections and Archives
New Titles
Help
Ask a Librarian
How do I..?
Citing Sources
Evaluating Sources
Obtaining Materials
Resources for Faculty
Resources for International Students
Resources for Graduate Students
Resources for Staff
Services
Borrow / Renew Materials
Interlibrary Loan / Scan & Deliver
Research Assistance
Research Instruction
PASCAL Delivers Books Fast!
Request New Materials
Copyright
Open Access and FUSE
My Library Account
Reserve a Study Room
About
About the Libraries
Hours
Personnel
Location Map
Library Spaces
Policies
Friends of the Libraries
Library News
Visitor Information
Contact Us
JAMES B. DUKE LIBRARY
View More Hours
Loading...
MAIN LIBRARY HOURS
Loading...
SPECIAL COLLECTIONS HOURS
Loading...
MUSIC LIBRARY HOURS
Loading...
SCIENCE LIBRARY HOURS
Loading...
Furman University
LibGuides
ENG 339: Emerson to Dickinson (T. Helwig)
Need Help?
Search this Guide
Search
ENG 339: Emerson to Dickinson (T. Helwig): Need Help?
Women & Marriage in Early America
1848 Seneca Falls Convention
Fugitive Slave Law & Underground Railroad
The Whaling Industry and the Economics of Sperm Oil
The Contest of Emergent Antebellum Masculinities
The Gothic Tradition
Need Help?
Chat with a Librarian or Library Student Assistant
Instruction & Research Librarian
Allison Diaz
Email Me
Schedule Appointment
Contact:
Duke Library 132
864-294-2533
Social:
Instagram Page
Subjects:
Business & Accounting
,
Computer Science
,
Economics
,
English
,
Psychology
<<
Previous:
The Gothic Tradition
Furman University home page
Furman University home page
