Skip to Main Content
Fall library services
Hide Message
Furman University home page
Library Account
Interlibrary Loan Account
MyFurman
Alma Account
Menu
Locations
James B. Duke (Main) Library
Special Collections and Archives
Maxwell Music Library
Sanders Science Library
Digital Collections Center
Find
Research by Subject
Course Guides
All Databases
Articles
Books / e-Books
e-Journals
Reference Tools
Course Reserves
Multimedia
Digital Collections
Special Collections and Archives
New Titles
Help
Ask a Librarian
How do I..?
Citing Sources
Evaluating Sources
Obtaining Materials
Resources for Faculty
Resources for International Students
Resources for Graduate Students
Resources for Staff
Services
Borrow / Renew Materials
Interlibrary Loan / Scan & Deliver
Research Assistance
Research Instruction
PASCAL Delivers Books Fast!
Request New Materials
Copyright
Open Access and FUSE
My Library Account
Reserve a Study Room
About
About the Libraries
Hours
Personnel
Location Map
Library Spaces
Policies
Friends of the Libraries
Library News
Visitor Information
Contact Us
JAMES B. DUKE LIBRARY
View More Hours
Loading...
MAIN LIBRARY HOURS
Loading...
SPECIAL COLLECTIONS HOURS
Loading...
MUSIC LIBRARY HOURS
Loading...
SCIENCE LIBRARY HOURS
Loading...
Furman University
LibGuides
COM 421C: Advanced Oral Presentations Across Digital Platforms
Webinars
Search this Guide
Search
COM 421C: Advanced Oral Presentations Across Digital Platforms: Webinars
Podcasts
Webinars
Video Presentations
Community Information Resources
Audiovisual Resources
This link opens in a new window
Copyright Issues
This link opens in a new window
For Assistance
Tips and How-To
14 Tips to Create and Present a Highly Effective Webinar
Webinar Templates
Great webinars: how to create interactive learning that is captivating, informative and fun by Cynthia Clay
10 Things That Take a Webinar From Good to Great
The Secret Formula for Webinar Presentations that Work Every Time
How to Do a Webinar Your Audience Will Love
Rubrics
Webinar Evaluation Criteria and Grading Rubric - UCDenver
Lists of Best Webinars
Big Marker
Bright Talk
Instapage
<<
Previous:
Podcasts
Next:
Video Presentations >>
Furman University home page
Furman University home page
