Enables you to find information on companies, industries and more in the context of timely news, statistical data, and in-depth reports.

Business Source Ultimate contains the full text of periodicals and other sources, including: peer-reviewed journals, trade journals & general business magazines, monographs, country economic reports, industry reports & yearbooks, and market research reports. The database covers a variety of disciplines related to all areas of business.

Online version of the Country Studies Handbooks produced by the Library of Congress and the Department of the Army. Describes and analyzes the political, economic, social, national security systems and institutions of over 100 countries and examines the interrelationships of those systems and the ways they are shaped by cultural factors.

Provides access to more than 1300 titles, covering every major subject - from art to medicine, psychology to history, and technology to literature.

Corresponds to Journal of Economic Literature and the Index of Economic Articles, and covers journal articles, dissertations, chapters in books, conference proceedings and entire books.

Global Issues in Context offers international viewpoints on a broad spectrum of global issues, topics, and current events. Provides sources for analysis of social, political, military, economic, environmental, health, and cultural issues.

JSTOR is a scholarly journal archive which provides full image access to articles from over one thousand leading academic journals across the humanities, social sciences, and sciences, as well as select monographs and other materials valuable for academic work. Journals are always included from volume 1, issue 1 and include previous and unrelated titles. JSTOR goes back to the very first issue of each journal (many of them in the 19th Century), but does not include the most recent five years.

Data sets from the Inter-University Consortium for Political and Social Research. Most data for retrospective data sets is also available via CD-ROM.

International Financial Statistics (IFS) is a source of international statistics on aspects of international and domestic finance. Users can download the data, but in order to use the download function, you need to first sign-in/create a free user account. This source includes current data for the analysis of problems of international payments and of inflation and deflation. Covers most countries.

Covers issues in public policy from 1915 to present. Sources include journal articles, books, government documents, statistical directories, grey literature, research reports, conference papers, publications of international agencies, microfiche, Internet material and more. Provides a broad perspective on social and public policies, from historical (Prohibition, civil rights, McCarthyism) to current (health policy, climate change, terrorism)