MEDLINE provides medical information on medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, pre-clinical sciences, and much more. Searches citations from over 4,800 current biomedical journals. MEDLINE contains all citations published in Index Medicus, and corresponds in part to the International Nursing Index and Index to Dental Literature.

Provides nearly 550 scholarly full text journals focusing on many medical disciplines. Also features the Lexi-PAL Drug Guide, which covers 1,300 generic drug patient education sheets with more than 4,700 brand names.

Covers the Published International Literature On Traumatic Stress. Provides citations and abstracts to the international literature on post-traumatic stress disorder (PTSD) and other mental-health sequelae of traumatic events.

This database focuses on the many perspectives of complementary, holistic and integrated approaches to health care and wellness. It offers full text articles for more than 180 international, and often peer-reviewed journals and reports. In addition, there are hundreds of pamphlets, booklets, special reports, original research and book excerpts. Indexing back as far as 1984, and full text going back as far as 1990

Academic Search Premier is an interdisciplinary database, covering a broad range of subjects. It contains indexing for 8,172 publications, with full text for nearly 4,700 of those titles.

Authoritative, multidisciplinary content covering more than 15,000 journals is available through this search of Science Citation Index Expanded, Social Science Citation Index, and Arts & Humanities Citation Index. Covers 1900 - Present.

With information on today's hottest social issues, OVRC features viewpoint articles, topic overviews, articles, primary source documents, statistics, images and more.

Sociological Abstracts abstracts and indexes literature in the field of sociology, as well as related literature in the social and behavioral sciences. The database includes abstracts of journal articles, books, book chapters, dissertations, and conference papers, as well as citations to book reviews.

This source indexes a wide variety of sources related to the social sciences including sociology, family studies, public administration, social work, etc.

PsycINFO, from the American Psychological Association, contains more than two million citations and summaries of journal articles, book chapters, books, and dissertations, all in psychology and related disciplines, dating as far back as 1840. It also includes information about the psychological aspects of related fields such as medicine, sociology, education, linguistics, anthropology, business and law.

Combines Women’s Studies International and Men’s Studies databases with the coverage of sexual diversity issues. Covers the full spectrum of gender-engaged scholarship inside and outside academia.

The Philosopher's Index provides indexing and abstracts from books and journals of philosophy and related fields. It covers the areas of ethics, aesthetics, social philosophy, political philosophy, epistemology, and metaphysic logic as well as material on the philosophy of law, religion, science, history, education, and language.