Academic Search Premier is an interdisciplinary database, covering a broad range of subjects. It contains indexing for 8,172 publications, with full text for nearly 4,700 of those titles.

ERIC is the world's largest source of education information, with nearly 1 million abstracts of documents and journal articles on education research and practice.

MEDLINE provides medical information on medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, pre-clinical sciences, and much more. Searches citations from over 4,800 current biomedical journals. MEDLINE contains all citations published in Index Medicus, and corresponds in part to the International Nursing Index and Index to Dental Literature.

PsycINFO, from the American Psychological Association, contains more than two million citations and summaries of journal articles, book chapters, books, and dissertations, all in psychology and related disciplines, dating as far back as 1840. It also includes information about the psychological aspects of related fields such as medicine, sociology, education, linguistics, anthropology, business and law.

This source indexes a wide variety of sources related to the social sciences including sociology, family studies, public administration, social work, etc.

Sociological Abstracts abstracts and indexes literature in the field of sociology, as well as related literature in the social and behavioral sciences. The database includes abstracts of journal articles, books, book chapters, dissertations, and conference papers, as well as citations to book reviews.

Provides access to more than 1300 titles, covering every major subject - from art to medicine, psychology to history, and technology to literature.

Provides encyclopedia articles, full-text journal and magazine articles, primary sources, multimedia, and other unique resources and tools.

Authoritative, multidisciplinary content covering more than 15,000 journals is available through this search of Science Citation Index Expanded, Social Science Citation Index, and Arts & Humanities Citation Index. Covers 1900 - Present.