It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
International Financial Statistics (IFS) is a source of international statistics on aspects of international and domestic finance. Users can download the data, but in order to use the download function, you need to first sign-in/create a free user account. This source includes current data for the analysis of problems of international payments and of inflation and deflation. Covers most countries.
The Trade Profiles provide predefined information leaflets on the trade situation of members, observers and other selected economies;
The Tariff Profiles provide information on the market access situation of members, observers and other selected economies;
The Services Profiles provide detailed statistics on key infrastructure services (transportation, telecommunications, finance and insurance) for selected economies;
The Time Series section allows an interactive data retrieval of international trade statistics.
The most detailed collection of data on Africa, containing over 1,600 indicators, covering 53 African countries and spanning the period 1961 to 2008. Data include social, economic, financial, natural resources, infrastructure, governance, partnership, and environmental indicators
A project of the Africa Initiative.The Issues section is divided into six parts that focus on critical areas of African policy: Conflict Resolution, Energy, Food Security, Health, Migration, and Climate Change.The Library is a collection of over 2,500 books, journals, and digital documents and is completely open access; all material is available as full-text downloads.
The International Studies Compendium is a comprehensive reference work for the fields of international studies and international relations. Includes more than 400 entries, enhanced by live links to archives, datasets, cases, pedagogical aids, and other relevant materials.
Data are provided for all OECD member countries (including area totals), and for Brazil, China, India, Indonesia, the Russian Federation and South Africa.
Convert tables to Excel format by selecting the "StatLinks" icon below the table.
Covers issues in public policy from 1915 to present. Sources include journal articles, books, government documents, statistical directories, grey literature, research reports, conference papers, publications of international agencies, microfiche, Internet material and more. Provides a broad perspective on social and public policies, from historical (Prohibition, civil rights, McCarthyism) to current (health policy, climate change, terrorism)
Social Explorer provides access to current and historical census data and demographic information and lets users create maps and reports to illustrate, analyze, and understand demography and social change. Among other documents Social Explorer includes the entire US Census from 1790 to 2010, annual updates from the American Community Survey, the Religious Congregations and Membership Study (RCMS) from 1980 to 2010 and Carbon Emissions Data for 2002 from the Vulcan Project.
The Pew Research Center's Internet Project is pleased to offer scholars access to raw data sets from our research. All uses of this data should reference the Pew Research Center as the source of the data and acknowledge that the Pew Research bears no responsibility for interpretations presented or conclusions reached based on analysis of the data.
Main topics are organized into six Channels that capture the breadth and depth of community issues by highlighting stories, maps, and data that speak to the topic.Demographics, Economy, Education, Environment, Equity, Food and Health.
iPoll, a database of over 650,000 polling question results from the US since 1935. Approximately 100,000 items also include responses by standard demographics, like age, region, gender and income. All of the major polling organizations in the US are included in iPOLL.
Access to the datasets and documentation required to conduct bivariate and multivariate analyses on archived surveys using RoperExpress.
RoperExplorer, including several thousand studies from 2000-2015 prepared for use with an online analysis tool. Just point-and-click the variables you wish to analyze, and tables are generated.
MSCI’s ESG Direct is an online research platform for evaluating environmental, social and governance (ESG) data, content and analysis at the company, industry and thematic report level.
All company, industry and thematic reports can be accessed in PDF format and/or through a data screener which allows for export to Excel, TAB, or CSV files.
By collecting and analyzing data from a variety of government and private sources, we're able to create detailed, informative profiles for every city in the United States. From crime rates to weather patterns, you’ll find the data .