RefWorks is a bibliographic management program that allows users to create personal databases and use them for a variety of research activities. References can be quickly and easily imported into RefWorks from text files or online databases. Users can automatically insert references from their database into their papers, generating formatted bibliographies and manuscripts.

Academic Search Premier is an interdisciplinary database, covering a broad range of subjects. It contains indexing for 8,172 publications, with full text for nearly 4,700 of those titles.

Enables you to find information on companies, industries and more in the context of timely news, statistical data, and in-depth reports.

This full text, multi-source database provides single-search access to the wide variety of health information sources in Health Reference Center plus 40 full text nursing and allied health journals. All in a single, easy-to-use database, Health Reference Center—Academic integrates the full text of respected nursing, allied health, and medical journals; consumer health magazines; reference books; newsletters; pamphlets; newspaper articles; referral information; and topical overviews.

Business Source Complete contains the full text of periodicals and other sources, including: peer-reviewed journals, trade journals & general business magazines, monographs, country economic reports, industry reports & yearbooks, and market research reports. The database covers a variety of disciplines related to all areas of business.

Corresponds to Journal of Economic Literature and the Index of Economic Articles, and covers journal articles, dissertations, chapters in books, conference proceedings and entire books.

Nexis Uni™ features more than 15,000 news, business and legal sources from LexisNexis®—including U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to 1790—with an intuitive interface that offers quick discovery across all content types, personalization features such as alerts and saved searches and a collaborative workspace with shared folders and annotated documents.

WorldCat Discovery is the new way to search WorldCat. It provides access to 1.9 billion electronic, digital and physical resources in libraries around the world through a single search of WorldCat and a central index that represents more than 2,200 e-content collections.