Covers over 400 core international periodicals, monographs, and yearbooks in the area of education.

ERIC is the world's largest source of education information, with nearly 1 million abstracts of documents and journal articles on education research and practice.

Educator's Reference Complete is a selection of more than 450 full-text academic journals, hundreds of full-text reports, and many reference sources. Included content focuses on educational principles, child development and psychology, and best practices in education. Majority of the full-text titles included are also found in the ERIC database. The database is updated daily and provides 24-hour access from school or home.

TRC includes journal articles covering a variety of topics of interest to teachers, including assessment, curriculum development, standards, and continuing education.

Indexes the international literature in linguistics and related disciplines in the language sciences. Covers aspects of the study of language including phonetics, phonology, morphology, syntax and semantics. Complete coverage is given to various fields of linguistics including descriptive, historical, comparative, theoretical and geographical linguistics. Includes abstracts of journal articles and citations to book reviews drawn from over 1,500 publications.

This source indexes a wide variety of sources related to the social sciences including sociology, family studies, public administration, social work, etc.

The MLA International Bibliography, produced by the Modern Language Association of America, consists of bibliographic records pertaining to literature, language, linguistics, and folklore, and includes coverage from 1963 to the present. The MLA International Bibliography provides access to scholarly research in over 3,000 journals and series. It also covers relevant monographs, working papers, proceedings, bibliographies, and other formats.